Contact the team

 

Call the SSP office for any enquiries on - 07445865302

Postal address: AVSSP C/O Swanwick Sports College, Hayes Lane, Swanwick, Derbyshire DE55 1AR

Phil Basterfield - SSP Development Manager - phil@avssp.co.uk - 07766398562

Mark Ozenbrook - SSP Development Manager - mark@avssp.co.uk - 07884484840

Sue Pacey - Finance and Admin - sue@avssp.co.uk - 07445865302 (normal working week is Monday, Tuesday and Thursday)

Rob Shaw - School Sport Partnership Officer - rshaw@avssp.co.uk - 07462269766

       

 

 

Cheryl Naylor

Primary Development Coordinator 

Cheryl@avssp.co.uk

 

James Smith

Primary Development Coordinator 

James@avssp.co.uk

 

Andy Rhodes

andy@avssp.co.uk

 

Dan Willdig

Primary Development Coordinator 

Dan@avssp.co.uk

 

Adam White

Primary Development Coordinator 

Adam@avssp.co.uk

 

Alex Lund 

Primary Development Coordinator 

alex@avssp.co.uk

 

 

Rachel Wilson

Primary Development Coordinator 

rachel@avssp.co.uk

 

Laura Trapp

SSP Admin Support

Laura@avssp.co.uk

 

 

  Liam Start

Five 60 Lead and Support Officer 

liam@avssp.co.uk